Derwent Dambuster 2019 – Results and Photos available

Provisional times are now available. Congratulations to the men’s and women’s winners and runners-up, who are:

Men’s winner: Chris Bevan – in a time of 57:29 (five seconds off the record)

Women’s winner: Hannah Sharpe –  1:15:36

Men’s runner-up: Darren King – 59:24

Women’s runner-up: Vikki Murphy – 1:16:17

Photos of the event are also available .

Posted in News